PTO

PTO OFFICERS

Co-Presidents          Stacy McCauley, stacy1097@comcast.net
                                      George Yacoubian, george.yacoubian@gmail.com
Vice President         Kim Meiklejohn,  kmeiklejohn68@comcast.net   
                                  
Secretary                    

Treasurer                    Jennifer Fuqua - jen.fuqua@aim.com 


PTO OFFICERS - 2021-2022

Co-Presidents         Stacy McCauley, stacy1097@comcast.net
                                      Tina Quinn, tmquinn0401@yahoo.com
                                      
Vice President        Sue D'Angelo, suemd113@gmail.com
                                  
Secretary                   Stacey Lancaster, slancaster@mnsd.org    

Treasurer                 Wendy Fasbinder, wendy.fasbinder@comcast.net

 


2020-2021 PTO Meetings - 7:00 p.m. - Virtual

September 24, 2020

October 22, 2020

January 21, 2021
minutes and additional information

February 18, 2021 - minutes

March 18, 2021

April 22, 2021


PTO Dues for 2020-2021 School Year: $25.00

Paypal: ptomnhs@gmail.com

See PTO Membership Letter

Fundraiser - March 1, 2021