Fall Sports

First page of the PDF file: fallseason

Fall Season Begins August 24, 2020

Sports Schedules

Forms

Fall Season Teams/Head Coaches
Team Head Coach Email 
Cheerleading Kim Foster kcfoster8@gmail.com
Cross Country Boys/Girls Andrew Butler abutler@mnsd.org
Field Hockey Sarah Krause skrause@mnsd.org
Football Chris Gicking cgicking@mnsd.org
Golf

Andy Thompson and    Mike Shevlin

athompson6040@gmail.com mpshev@gmail.com
Soccer/Girls John Schlater john.schlater17@gmail.com
Soccer/Boys Joe Depaolo depaolo.joseph@gmail.com
Tennis/Girls Brittany Poje pojebrittany@yahoo.com
Volleyball Rochelle Sheridan rsheridan11@gmail.com