Student Council-School Store


The Student Council supports the mission of the school through sponsorship of all student clubs and activities. The goal of Student Council is to involve the student body in a variety of activities that foster school spirit. Student Council sponsors dances, charity drives, Spirit Week activities, homecoming ceremonies, and other school and community programs.

Student Council Executive Board Positions: President, Vice President, Treasurer/PTO Representative, Recording Secretary, School Board Representatives (2), Junior Vice President, Corresponding Secretary, Junior Representative, Sophomore Representative,

Sophomore Sergeant at Arms.

Class Officer Positions: Each class elects four officers: President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Advisors: Collin Hannan,, Keli Tull,

Student Officers:

President: Kyria Brennan
Vice President: Kyra McCool
Recording Secretary: Catherine Kirby
Treasurer: Ava Salgade

Social Media: Margo Gebey

Senior Representatives: Gray Lauletta and Lilly Ebersole

Junior President: Allison Collins
Junior Vice President: Emma Jackson
Junior Representatives: Olivia Highland, Feona Kochumuttom, Sophie Jackson, Olivia Dreger
Sophomore Representatives: Maggie Coupe, Irene Biju, Aila Lam, Nick D’Ambrosio, Ethan Hand
Freshman Representatives: 
School Board Representatives: 
Kyria Brennan, Allison Collins 
PTO Representative: Kyra McCool, Emma Jackson 



School Store 

MNHS School Store