Tri-M Honor Society

Advisor: Jake Olimpi,

Student Officers:

  • P​​​​​​resident - Nayoung Ko
  • Vice President - Freddie Rollo
  • Secretary - Onisha Rahman
  • Treasurer - Emily Rice
  • PR/Historian - Richie Izzo
    Tri-M Music Honor Society is a program of the National Association for Music Education (NAfME) which focuses on creating future leaders in music education and music advocacy.  Tri-M recognizes students that have gone above and beyond both academically and musically.  Tri-M members inspire music participation, create enthusiasm for scholarship, stimulate a desire to render service, and promote leadership in the music students of our school.


To Become a Member