School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
HS Senior Portraits
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Aug 4
HS Senior Portraits
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Aug 5
HS Senior Portraits
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MNHS School Calendar
  • MNSD District Calendar