School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
SAT Testing at MNHS
MNHS
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
HS Fall Play
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Dec 9
HS Senior Pano Pic
Gym
HS Fall Play
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts HS Matinee Fall Play
Performing Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts HS Fall Play
Performing Arts Center
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts HS Winter Concert
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MNHS School Calendar
  • MNSD District Calendar