School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
H.S. Prospective Student Tour
-
CCAC Center
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
SAT Testing at MNHS
-
MNHS
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
H.S. College Table Talk
-
CCAC
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Fall Play
-
H.S. Performing Arts Center
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Fall Play
-
H.S. Performing Arts Center
Sat, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Fall Play - Matinee
-
H.S. Performing Arts Center
Subscribe to Alerts H.S. Fall Play
-
H.S. Performing Arts Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MNHS School Calendar
  • MNSD District Calendar