Contact Us

Main Office 610-359-4215
Attendance 610-359-4219
Nurse 610-359-4221

 

Secretary Department Phone Email
Susan Becker Athletic 610-359-4232 sbecker@mnsd.org
Teri Werner Student Services 610-359-4279 twerner@mnsd.org
Joanne Goodman CCAC 610-359-4240 jgoodman@mnsd.org
Cathy Salvino Attendance 610-359-4219 csalvino@mnsd.org
Shannon Seonia Principal's Secretary 610-359-4218 sseonia@mnsd.org
Jeanne Slata Main Office 610-359-4244 jslata@mnsd.org
Amy Townsend Main Office 610-359-4293 atownsend@mnsd.org